Our Leadership Team

Our mission is to provide natural gas to unserved rural areas and communities. How we accomplish that mission is what sets us apart. The ability to deliver outstanding results through exceptional customer service, collaboration, and innovation is a credit to our team’s quality and leadership. With safety always first, we pride ourselves on providing responsive, reliable service to our customers, the general public, and the communities that we serve. We have one goal – to do what we say we are going to do.

Greg Palmer

CEO
gpalmer@greatermngas.com

Cody Chilson

President
cchilson@greatermngas.com

Kristine Anderson

Attorney – Regulatory & Compliance
kanderson@greatermngas.com

Shannon Bauleke

Senior Accountant-Finance
sbauleke@greatermngas.com

Robert Emmers

Controller-Finance
bemmers@greatermngas.com

Nicolle Kupser

Business Development / Sales & Marketing Manager
nkupser@greatermngas.com

Patrick Johnson

Operations Manager
pjohnson@greatermngas.com